Halloween Boo Bash
Performing-arts

For more information see www.spaharrisburg.com

To sign up call Kami at (605) 215-4914

Staff Listing

NAMEPOSITIONEMAILWEBSITEEXTENSION
A
Abbas, DarinPreschool Aiddarin.abbas@k12.sd.us
Anderson, SarahMusicsarah.j.anderson@k12.sd.uswebsite3198
B
Badke, JenniferKitchen Assistant
Baumberger, AlexSchool Counseloralex.baumberger@k12.sd.uswebsite3056
Bartscher, EmilyEarly Childhood - Preschool Teacheremily.bartscher@k12.sd.uswebsite3183
Bennett, DesireeKindergarten Teacherdesiree.bennett@k12.sd.uswebsite
Blitsch, Ashley1st Gradeashley.blitsch@k12.sd.uswebsite
C
Colwell, MarcyEL Teachermarcy.colwell@k12.sd.us
Costain, RonettePEronette.costain@k12.sd.uswebsite3354
D
DeNomme, AmyLibrarianamy.denomme@k12.sd.us3108
E
Eppard, DougPrincipaldouglas.eppard@k12.sd.us2001
F
Fischer, LisaK-5 Mathlisa.fischer@k12.sd.uswebsite3229
Flemmer, Keith4th Gradekeith.flemmer@k12.sd.us3269
Fuerst, MichelleELC Teachermichelle.fuerst@k12.sd.us
G
Gjerdrum, SueAdministrative Assistantsue.gjerdrum@k12.sd.us3015
Granberg, MistyJr. Kindergarten Aidemisty.granberg@k12.sd.us
Gusso, Courtney5th Gradecourtney.gusso@k12.sd.uswebsite3075
H
Haensel, Dani4th Gradedanielle.haensel@k12.sd.uswebsite3169
Heirigs, AmberK-5 Resourceamber.heirigs@k12.sd.us3124
Holt, Jody2nd Gradejody.holt@k12.sd.uswebsite3237
Hodge, Holly3rd Gradeholly.hodge@k12.sd.uswebsite
Horrocks, KellyKitchen Assistant
Huff, SarahKindergarten Teachersarah.huff@k12.sd.uswebsite3362
Hurtig, HeatherNurse heather.hurtig@k12.sd.us3045
J
Johnson, RogerCustodian
Juhnke, CourtneyCustodian
Juhnke, MarkMaintenance3174
K
Kalb, KristieK-5 Resourcekristie.kalb@k12.sd.uswebsite3283
Keupp, AshleyTechnology Integrationistashley.keupp@k12.sd.uswebsite3121
L
Lipetzky, Janelle5th Grade janelle.lipetzky@k12.sd.uswebsite3319
Loving, LisaOT lisa.loving@k12.sd.us3303
M
Maca, RachelSpeech Therapist rachel.maca@k12.sd.us3204
Martin, NikkiReading Specialistnicole.martin@k12.sd.uswebsite3343
Martinez, Liz5th Grade BandElizabeth.Martinez@k12.sd.us3171
Miller, Amy2nd Gradeamy.j.miller@k12.sd.uswebsite3106
Moes, JannaArtjanna.moes@k12.sd.uswebsite3206
Murphy, Jeanine1st GradeJeanine.Murphy@k12.sd.uswebsite3210
N
Naser, ShellySpeech Therapistshelly.naser@k12.sd.us3102
Norberg, AmberELC Aide
Nowak, Stacy3rd Gradestacy.nowak@k12.sd.uswebsite3211
O
Ostrander, KarlaSPED Aidekarla.ostrander@k12.sd.us
P
Pearson, SandiKindergarten Teachersandi.pearson@k12.sd.uswebsite3359
Pudenz, Justin3rd Gradejustin.pudenz@k12.sd.uswebsite3243
R
Raszkowski, RobynSchool Psychologistrobyn. raszkowski@k12.sd.us3352
Reiffenberger, Stefanie1st Gradestefanie.reiffenberger@k12.sd.uswebsite3372
S
Samuelson, Ronda2nd Graderonda.samuelson@k12.sd.uswebsite3353
Schmeid, WilzaPT wilza.schmeid@k12.sd.us3394
Schroeder, Stephenie4th Gradestephenie.schroeder@k12.sd.uswebsite3375
Simmons, AmyKitchen Assistant
Skilbred, MatthewELC Aidematthew.skilbred@k12.sd.us
Smith, ShyanneCustodian
Soli, Shawn SPED Aide shawn.soli@k12.sd.us
Stewart, BreannaJr. Kindergartenbreanna.stewart@k12.sd.us3152
T
Titze, ArielleKindergarten Teacherarielle.titze@k12.sd.uswebsite
V
VanderBeek, Craig5th Gradecraig.vanderBeek@k12.sd.uswebsite3166
W
Wenger, LaurieGifted and Accelerated Director laurie.wenger@k12.sd.uswebsite
Wittrock, ShellyKitchen Supervisorshelly.wittrock@k12.sd.us3370
Wood, LonnaKindergarten Aidelonna.wood@k12.sd.us
Woodring, GloriaELC Aidegloria.woodring@k12.sd.us
Z
Zarr, MichelleTeacher of Visual Impairment michelle.zarr@k12.sd.us
3143