layer-3
SPA
layer-2

Staff Listing

NAMEPOSITIONEMAILWEBSITEEXTENSION
B
Bartscher, EmilyEarly Childhood - Preschool Teacheremily.bartscher@k12.sd.uswebsite3183
Bickett, DawnKitchen Assistant
Bertsch, JaneKindergarten Aidejane.bertsch@k12.sd.us
C
Costain, RonettePEronette.costain@k12.sd.uswebsite3354
D
DeNomme, AmyLibrarianamy.denomme@k12.sd.us3108
E
Eppard, DougPrincipaldouglas.eppard@k12.sd.us2001
F
Fischer, LisaK-5 Mathlisa.fischer@k12.sd.uswebsite3229
Flemmer, Keith4th Gradekeith.flemmer@k12.sd.us3269
G
Gjerdrum, SueAdministrative Assistantsue.gjerdrum@k12.sd.us3015
Gusso, Courtney5th Gradecourtney.gusso@k12.sd.uswebsite3075
H
Haensel, Dani4th Gradedanielle.haensel@k12.sd.uswebsite3169
Hambeck, KellyKitchen Assistant
Heirigs, AmberK-5 Resourceamber.heirigs@k12.sd.us3124
Holt, Jody2nd Gradejody.holt@k12.sd.uswebsite3237
Horrocks, KellyKitchen Assistant
Huff, SarahKindergarten Teachersarah.huff@k12.sd.uswebsite3362
Hurtig, HeatherNurse heather.hurtig@k12.sd.us3045
J
Jensen, SarahMusicsarah.e.jensen@k12.sd.uswebsite3198
Johnson, RogerCustodian
Juhnke, CourtneyCustodian
Juhnke, MarkMaintenance3174
K
Kalb, KristieK-5 Resourcekristie.kalb@k12.sd.uswebsite3283
Keupp, AshleyTechnology Integrationistashley.keupp@k12.sd.uswebsite3121
L
Lipetzky, Janelle5th Grade janelle.lipetzky@k12.sd.uswebsite3319
Loving, LisaOT lisa.loving@k12.sd.us3303
M
Maca, RachelSpeech Therapist rachel.maca@k12.sd.us3204
Martin, NikkiReading Specialistnicole.martin@k12.sd.uswebsite3343
Martinez, Liz5th Grade BandElizabeth.Martinez@k12.sd.us3171
Miller, Amy2nd Gradeamy.j.miller@k12.sd.uswebsite3106
Moes, JannaArtjanna.moes@k12.sd.uswebsite3206
Murphy, Jeanine1st GradeJeanine.Murphy@k12.sd.uswebsite3210
N
Naser, ShellySpeech Therapistshelly.naser@k12.sd.us3102
Nowak, Stacy3rd Gradestacy.nowak@k12.sd.uswebsite3211
O
Ostrander, KarlaSPED Aidekarla.ostrander@k12.sd.us
P
Pearson, SandiKindergarten Teachersandi.pearson@k12.sd.uswebsite3359
Ponwith, Jodi3rd Gradejodi.ponwith@k12.sd.uswebsite3236
Pudenz, Justin3rd Gradejustin.pudenz@k12.sd.uswebsite3243
R
Raszkowski, RobynSchool Psychologistrobyn. raszkowski@k12.sd.us3352
Reiffenberger, Stefanie1st Gradestefanie.reiffenberger@k12.sd.uswebsite3372
Rehurek, BreannaJr. Kindergartenbreanna.rehurek@k12.sd.us
S
Samuelson, Ronda2nd Graderonda.samuelson@k12.sd.uswebsite3353
Schmeid, WilzaPT wilza.schmeid@k12.sd.us3394
Schroeder, Stephenie4th Gradestephenie.schroeder@k12.sd.uswebsite3375
Smith, CheyenneCustodian
Soli, Shawn SPED Aide shawn.soli@k12.sd.us
Stills, ChelseaKindergarten Teacherchelsea.stills@k12.sd.uswebsite3151
Sullivan, SallyPreschool Aidesallys@harrisburg.k12.sd.us
T
Tronbak, Kristin1st Gradekristin.tronbak@k12.sd.uswebsite3284
V
VanderBeek, Craig5th Gradecraig.vanderBeek@k12.sd.uswebsite3166
Vander Zwaag, KatieGuidancekatie.vanderzwaag@k12.sd.us3056
W
Walter, StacieJr. Kindergarten Aidestacie.walter@k12.sd.us
Wenger, LaurieGifted and Accelerated Director laurie.wenger@k12.sd.uswebsite
Wittrock, ShellyKitchen Supervisorshelly.wittrock@k12.sd.us3370
Wood, LonnaKindergarten Aidelonna.wood@k12.sd.us
Z
Zaar, MichelleTeacher of Visual Impairment michelle.zarr@k12.sd.us
3143